Privacy policy

 

Privacy policy

The responsible party in terms of data protection laws, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO), is Philipp Wisotzki, Paulstraße 33, 18055 Rostock, Germany.

Cookies

Like many other websites, this website also uses so-called "cookies". Cookies are small text files that are stored on your terminal device (laptop, tablet, smartphone or similar) when you visit our website.

You can delete individual cookies or the entire cookie inventory. In addition, you will receive information and instructions on how to delete these cookies or block their storage in advance. Depending on the provider of your browser, you can find the necessary information under the following links:

Storage period and cookies used:

Insofar as you allow us to use cookies through your browser settings or consent, the following cookies may be used on our websites:

Session cookies of the CMS, for the duration of the website visit.

Technically necessary cookies

Type and purpose of processing:

This website uses cookies to make our website more user-friendly. Some elements of this website require that the calling browser can be identified even after a page change.

The purpose of using technically necessary cookies is to simplify the use of websites for users. Some functions of this website cannot be offered without the use of cookies. For these, it is necessary that the browser is recognized even after a page change.

Legal basis and legitimate interest:

The processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO on the basis of the legitimate interest in a user-friendly design of this website.

Recipients:

Recipients of the data may be technical service providers who act as processors for the operation and maintenance of our website.

Provision mandatory or required:

The provision of the aforementioned personal data is not required by law or contract. However, without this data, the service and functionality of this website cannot be guaranteed. In addition, individual services and services may not be available or may be limited.

Objection

Please read the information about your right to object according to Art. 21 DSGVO below.

Contact form

Type and purpose of processing:

The data you enter will be stored for the purpose of individual communication with you. For this purpose, it is necessary to provide a valid e-mail address and your name. This is used for the assignment of the request and the subsequent response to the same. The provision of further data is optional.

Legal basis:

The processing of the data entered in the contact form is based on a legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

By providing the contact form, the operator of the website would like to enable you to contact us in an uncomplicated manner. The information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing the request and for possible follow-up questions.

If you would like to contact the operator of the website to request an offer, the data entered in the contact form will be processed to carry out pre-contractual measures (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO).

Recipient:

The recipient of the data is exclusively the operator of the website.

Storage period:

Data will be deleted no later than 6 months after processing the request.

If a contractual relationship arises, the operator of the website is subject to the statutory retention periods under the German Commercial Code (HGB) and will delete your data after these periods have expired.

Provision mandatory or required:

The provision of your personal data is voluntary. However, the website operator can only process your request if you provide your name, e-mail address and the reason for the request.

Use of script libraries (Google Web Fonts).

In order to display our content correctly and in a graphically appealing manner across browsers, "Google Web Fonts" from Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; hereinafter "Google") are used on this website to display fonts.

Further information on Google Web Fonts can be found at https://developers.google.com/... and in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Embedded YouTube videos

We embed YouTube videos on this website. The operator of the corresponding plugins is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA (hereinafter "YouTube"). YouTube, LLC is a subsidiary of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter "Google"). When you visit a page with the YouTube plugin, a connection to YouTube servers is established. In the process, YouTube is informed which pages you are visiting. If you are logged into your YouTube account, YouTube can assign your surfing behavior to you personally. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account beforehand.

If a YouTube video is started, the provider uses cookies that collect information about user behavior.

For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by YouTube, please refer to the provider's privacy policy. There you will also find further information on your rights in this regard and settings options for protecting your privacy (https://policies.google.com/privacy).

Withdrawal of consent:

No option for a simple opt-out or blocking of data transmission is currently offered by the provider. If you wish to prevent tracking of your activities on our website, please revoke your consent for the relevant cookie category or all technically unnecessary cookies and data transfers in the cookie consent tool. In this case, however, you may not be able to use our website, or only to a limited extent.

SSL encryption

To protect the security of your data during transmission, this website uses state-of-the-art encryption methods (e.g. SSL) via HTTPS.


Information about your right of objection according to Art. 21 DSGVO

Individual right of objection

You have the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of personal data relating to you which is carried out on the basis of Art. 6(1)(f) DSGVO (data processing on the basis of a balance of interests); this also applies to profiling based on this provision within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 4 DSGVO.

If you object, the operator of this website will no longer process your personal data, unless the operator can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.

Recipient of an objection

Philipp Wisotzki


Change of our data protection regulations

The operator of the website reserves the right to adapt this data protection statement so that it always complies with the current legal requirements or in order to implement changes to our services in the data protection statement, e.g. when introducing new services. The new data protection statement will then apply to your next visit.

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send an e-mail.

Datenschutz

 

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO), ist Philipp Wisotzki, Paulstraße 33, 18055 Rostock.

Cookies

Wie viele andere Webseiten verwendet auch diese Website sogenannte „Cookies“. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen.

Sie können Sie einzelne Cookies oder den gesamten Cookie-Bestand löschen. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Informationen und Anleitungen, wie diese Cookies gelöscht oder deren Speicherung vorab blockiert werden können. Je nach Anbieter Ihres Browsers finden Sie die notwendigen Informationen unter den nachfolgenden Links:

Speicherdauer und eingesetzte Cookies:

Soweit Sie uns durch Ihre Browsereinstellungen oder Zustimmung die Verwendung von Cookies erlauben, können folgende Cookies auf unseren Webseiten zum Einsatz kommen:

  • Session-Cookies des CMS, für die Dauer des Website-Besuches

Technisch notwendige Cookies

Art und Zweck der Verarbeitung:

Diese Website setzt Cookies ein, um unsere Website nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten. Einige Elemente dieser Internetseite erfordern es, dass der aufrufende Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel identifiziert werden kann.

Der Zweck der Verwendung technisch notwendiger Cookies ist, die Nutzung von Websites für die Nutzer zu vereinfachen. Einige Funktionen dieser Internetseite können ohne den Einsatz von Cookies nicht angeboten werden. Für diese ist es erforderlich, dass der Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel wiedererkannt wird.

Für folgende Anwendungen benötigen wir Cookies:

Rechtsgrundlage und berechtigtes Interesse:

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO auf Basis des berechtigten Interesses an einer nutzerfreundlichen Gestaltung dieser Website.

Empfänger:

Empfänger der Daten sind ggf. technische Dienstleister, die für den Betrieb und die Wartung unserer Website als Auftragsverarbeiter tätig werden.

Bereitstellung vorgeschrieben oder erforderlich:

Die Bereitstellung der vorgenannten personenbezogenen Daten ist weder gesetzlich noch vertraglich vorgeschrieben. Ohne diese Daten ist jedoch der Dienst und die Funktionsfähigkeit dieser Website nicht gewährleistet. Zudem können einzelne Dienste und Services nicht verfügbar oder eingeschränkt sein.

Widerspruch

Lesen Sie dazu die Informationen über Ihr Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO weiter unten.

Kontaktformular

Art und Zweck der Verarbeitung:

Die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten werden zum Zweck der individuellen Kommunikation mit Ihnen gespeichert. Hierfür ist die Angabe einer validen E-Mail-Adresse sowie Ihres Namens erforderlich. Diese dient der Zuordnung der Anfrage und der anschließenden Beantwortung derselben. Die Angabe weiterer Daten ist optional.

Rechtsgrundlage:

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt auf der Grundlage eines berechtigten Interesses (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

Durch Bereitstellung des Kontaktformulars möchte der Betreiber der Website Ihnen eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme ermöglichen. Ihre gemachten Angaben werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert.

Sofern Sie möchten der Betreiber der Website Kontakt aufnehmen, um ein Angebot zu erfragen, erfolgt die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO).

Empfänger:

Empfänger der Daten ist ausschließlich der Betreiber der Website.

Speicherdauer:

Daten werden spätestens 6 Monate nach Bearbeitung der Anfrage gelöscht.

Sofern es zu einem Vertragsverhältnis kommt, unterliegt der Betreiber der Website den gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen nach HGB und löschen Ihre Daten nach Ablauf dieser Fristen.

Bereitstellung vorgeschrieben oder erforderlich:

Die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt freiwillig. Der Betreiber der Website kann Ihre Anfrage jedoch nur bearbeiten, sofern Sie Name, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und den Grund der Anfrage mitteilen.

Verwendung von Scriptbibliotheken (Google Webfonts)

Um unsere Inhalte browserübergreifend korrekt und grafisch ansprechend darzustellen, werden auf dieser Website „Google Web Fonts“ der Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; nachfolgend „Google“) zur Darstellung von Schriften eingesetzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Eingebettete YouTube-Videos

Auf dieser Website betten wir YouTube-Videos ein. Betreiber der entsprechenden Plugins ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA (nachfolgend „YouTube“). Die YouTube, LLC ist einer Tochtergesellschaft der Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (nachfolgend „Google“). Wenn Sie eine Seite mit dem YouTube-Plugin besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird YouTube mitgeteilt, welche Seiten Sie besuchen. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, kann YouTube Ihr Surfverhalten Ihnen persönlich zuzuordnen. Dies verhindern Sie, indem Sie sich vorher aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

Wird ein YouTube-Video gestartet, setzt der Anbieter Cookies ein, die Hinweise über das Nutzerverhalten sammeln.

Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch YouTube erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen des Anbieters. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre (https://policies.google.com/privacy).

Widerruf der Einwilligung:

Vom Anbieter wird derzeit keine Möglichkeit für einen einfachen Opt-out oder ein Blockieren der Datenübertragung angeboten. Wenn Sie eine Nachverfolgung Ihrer Aktivitäten auf unserer Website verhindern wollen, widerrufen Sie bitte im Cookie-Consent-Tool Ihre Einwilligung für die entsprechende Cookie-Kategorie oder alle technisch nicht notwendigen Cookies und Datenübertragungen. In diesem Fall können Sie unsere Website jedoch ggfs. nicht oder nur eingeschränkt nutzen.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten bei der Übertragung zu schützen, verwendet diese Website dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entsprechende Verschlüsselungsverfahren (z. B. SSL) über HTTPS.


Information über Ihr Widerspruchsrecht nach Art. 21 DSGVO

Einzelfallbezogenes Widerspruchsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (Datenverarbeitung auf der Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmung gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 4 DSGVO.

Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, wird der Betreiber dieser Website Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, der Betreiber kann zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Empfänger eines Widerspruchs

Philipp Wisotzki


Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Der Betreiber der Website behält sich vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Fragen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, schreiben Sie bitte eine E-Mail.